How To Receive The Newest Match Report From Atletico De Kolkata-lata-01

The new ISL, India’s exclusive football competition is going to take off from October 12th, and while the football fans highly anticipates for this soccer league, here is everything you should know about it. Taking Hindustani football out of hibernation The Indian Super League was founded in 2013 after seeing that many Indians are wild about soccer, but sadly, have no national soccer league with International attention to follow. The ISL aims to turn this around. It will consist of 8 franchise teams, owned from people and companies across the country. The league will commence in October and end in December. The eight teams that will compete in this competition are: Atletico de Kolkata, trained by Antonio Lopez Habas, with Spain as the foreign draft. Chennai Titans, assisted by Marco Materazzi with Italy as the foreign draft. Delhi Dynamos FC, trained by Harm van Veldhoven with Netherlands as the foreign draft. FC Goa, coached by, Zico with Brazil as the foreign draft. Kerala Blasters FC, trained by David James with England as the foreign draft. Mumbai City FC, trained by Peter Reid with England as the foreign draft. North East United FC, practiced by Ricki Herbert with New Zealand as the foreign draft. FC Pune City, trained by Franco Colomba with Italy as the foreign draft. While building their teams, each outfit will have to aqcuire: At least seven foreigners, out of which 2 will be from the team and five will be from the foreign player draft; One star player, which in the words of AIFF is "A foreign recruit who has represented his country in any of the continental championships like the European Championship, Copa America, African Nations Cup, Asian Cup, or FIFA World Cup will be called a star player;" and fourteen Hindustani domestic players, four of which have to be local players from the city the outfit belongs to. Popular Who’s who in the Indian Super League The league is owned by Reliance Industries Ltd, Star India Pvt. Ltd. and IMG Worldwide Inc. It would be shown only on STAR Sports and will have Hero MotoCorp as the league; thus the name Hero Indian Super League. From Bollywood, we have John Abraham who co-owns the team North East United FC, Ranbir Kapoor who co-owns the Mumbai City FC team, Abhishek Bachchan who co-owns Chennaiyin FC outfit, Salman Khan who co-owns the FC Pune City team, and Varun Dhawan who is the brand ambassador of the FC Goa team. From the field of Indian Cricket, Sachin Tendulkar is the co-owner of the Kerala Blasters FC squad and Sourav Ganguly is the co-owner of the Atletico de Kolkata squad. Indian Super League setup: Every year, the competition would be played between October and December. Each squad will play against all other teams twice on a home-and-away basis. The top 4 teams will decide in the finals. Financing the team Team owners’ investments in the Indian Super League are worth having a look. Different clubs have financed a great amount to purchase foreign players: Goa: 430.000 USD Chennai Titans: 380.000 USD Atletico de Kolkata: 350.000 USD Mumbai City: 330.000 USD Kerala Blasters: 315.000 USD Pune City: 280.000 USD Delhi Dynamos: 260.000 USD North East United: 260.000 USD With this kind of cash and international prestige towards the ISL, this is surely a football competition you would not want to miss! Possibly a media boost to bring football in India to a higher level! 相关的主题文章: